Events

manatee

Manatee Commune FALL TOUR 2017

Manatee Commune dives into a massive North American tour alongside Bishop Briggs and SHAED. Catch him in your area…

https://www.songkick.com/artists/6768134-manatee-commune/calendar
Thursday 13 April 2017 – El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US
Friday 14 April 2017 – Soda Bar, San Diego, CA, US
Thursday 20 April 2017 – The Fillmore, San Francisco, CA, US
Wednesday 26 April 2017 – Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland, Kansas City, MO, US
Wednesday 03 May 2017 – Mod Club Theatre, Toronto, ON, Canada
Friday 05 May 2017 – Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA, US
Saturday 06 May 2017 – The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA, US
Sunday 07 May 2017 – The Met, Pawtucket, RI, US
Tuesday 09 May 2017 – The Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY, US
Wednesday 10 May 2017 – Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY, US
Tuesday 16 May 2017 – The Social, Orlando, FL, US
Wednesday 17 May 2017 – State Theatre, St Petersburg, FL, US
Sunday 21 May 2017 – Cambridge Room, House of Blues, Dallas, TX, US
Tuesday 23 May 2017 – The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ, US
Friday 26 May 2017 – Sasquatch! Music Festival 2017 Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US
Friday 21 July 2017 – The Capitol Hill Block Party 2017
Capitol Hill Block Party, Seattle, WA, US

Comments